Sie haben noch weitere Fragen an uns? Dann können Sie uns gerne jederzeit kontaktieren.

Joachim Zillen

1.Vorsitzender

E-Mail: j.zillen@skatingbears.de

Udo Diem

2.Vorsitzender

E-Mail: u.diem@skatingbears.de

Wolfgang Römer

Kassenwart

E-Mail: w.roemer@skatingbears.de

Patrick O’Neill

Geschäftsstelle

Obergath 180a

47805 Krefeld

E-Mail: geschaeftsstelle@skatingbears.de oder p.oneill@skatingbears.de

Tel.: 0176-10035365

Volker Kleindienst

Sportlicher Leiter

E-Mail: v.kleindienst@skatingbears.de

Burkhard Becker

Pressesprecher

E-Mail: b.becker@skatingbears.de

Holger Hohlfeldt

Technischer Direktor

E-Mail: h.hohlfeldt@skatingbears.de

Dennis Diem

Schiedsrichter Obmann

E-Mail: d.diem@skatingbears.de

Haben Sie noch Fragen an uns?